Bringing CNS Members Together to Make Children’s Lives Better


Scientific Selection and Program Planning Committee

Committee Description

The Scientific Selection and Program Planning Committee oversees and plans educational content for the CNS Annual Meeting. In partnership with CNS staff, determine the overall design and flow of the program and the types of activities (e.g., symposia, poster sessions).

Committee Roster

Bhooma Rajagopalan Aravamuthan (Chair) Yasmin Khakoo (Co-Chair) Dave Fitzgerald Clarke (Associate Chair) Bruce H. Cohen (Board Liaison) Sonika Agarwal Shawn Aylward Clarimar Borrero-Mejias J. Nicholas Brenton Audrey Christine Brumback Meeryo Christa Choe Louis Dang Jay Desai Matt Elrick Timothy Robin Gershon Grace Gombolay Isabella Herman Laura Kirkpatrick Sanjeev Vithal Kothare Jean-Baptiste Le Pichon Monica Lemmon Wilfreda Lindsey Ariel Lyons-Warren Kiran Prasad Maski Melanie McNally Xilma Ortiz-Gonzalez Scott Otallah Temitayo Oyefunmike Oyegbile Chidi Rachit Patil E. Steve Roach Jonathan Douglas Santoro Renee A Shellhaas Jennifer Vermilion Amy Robichaux Viehoever JoJo Yang Alonso Zea Vera Katelyn N Geiger (Staff Liaison) Sue Hussman (Staff Liaison)