Bringing CNS Members Together to Make Children’s Lives Better


Research Committee

Committee Description

The Research Committee aims to support a strong, inclusive, and lasting pipeline of pediatric neurologists participating in research throughout their professional lives, by promoting communication and collaboration among stakeholders and providing avenues for research, exploration, and treatments.

Committee Roster

Josh L. Bonkowsky (Chair) Nomazulu Dlamini (Associate Chair) Janet Soul (Board Liaison) Shannon Agner Stephen Back Daniel Calame Melisa Carrasco McCaul Gabrielle A. deVeber Rose Gelineau-Morel Hannah Cranley Glass Angela Hewitt Shafali Spurling Jeste Juliet Knowles Ariel Lyons-Warren Eric Mallack Scott L. Pomeroy Praveen B Raju Ronald Seese Renee A Shellhaas Mark Wainwright Julie Ziobro Adam Lindsay Hartman (Ex Officio)