Bringing CNS Members Together to Make Children’s Lives Better


Leadership, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (LDEI) Committee

Committee Description

The Leadership, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee is dedicated to advancing diverse leadership representation within the Child Neurology Society (CNS) by identifying and promoting diverse leaders in child neurology. The committee also supports and promotes leadership development opportunities for underrepresented groups and works to ensure that the CNS’s leadership and governance reflect the diversity of its membership. Additionally, the committee develops initiatives and programs to promote equity and inclusion within the CNS and advocates for recruiting and retaining diverse individuals in child neurology.

Committee Roster

Jonathan Strober (Chair) Diana Cejas (Board Liaison) Nancy Bass Madeline A Chadehumbe Mikael Guzman Karlsson Dararat Mingbunjerdsuk Danny Rogers Renee Shellhaas Ann Tilton Vijay Vishwanath