A 30-day on-line election of new officers will be conducted on the CNS website July 10 - August 8.

The CNS Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of candidates for consideration by the Active Members of the Child Neurology Society eligible to vote in the upcoming election of new officers: 

(four-year term: one year President-Elect, two years President, one year Past-President) 
Gary Clark
Jonathan Mink

Councillor for the South (two-year term)
Peter Kang
Yu-tze Ng

Councillor for the West (two-year term)
Paul Fisher
Mary Zupanc

Members are strongly encouraged to review profiles and responses to two questions written by the candidates. CLICK HERE TO ACCESS.

Elected candidates will begin serving as voting board members at the CNS Annual Meeting in Vancouver this fall. Board members rotating off are: Nina Schor (Past-President), Kevin Ess (Councillor for the South), Kara Lewis (Councillor for the West).

Thanks to the many CNS members submitting nominations on their own behalf or on behalf of their colleagues, and to the nominees for their willingness to continue serving the Society through the generous provision of their time and talents.

Nina Schor, MD, PhD
Chair, CNS Nominating Committee