Report of the Quality Standards Subcommittee of the American Academy of Neurology and the Child Neurology Society

P.A. Filipek, MD; P.J. Accardo, MD; S. Ashwal, MD; G.T. Baranek, PhD, OTR/L; E.H. Cook, Jr., MD; G. Dawson, PhD; B. Gordon, MD, PhD; J.S. Gravel, PhD; C.P. Johnson, MEd, MD; R.J. Kallen, MD; S.E. Levy, MD; N.J. Minshew, MD; S. Ozonoff, PhD; B.M. Prizant, PhD, CCC-SLP; I. Rapin, MD; S.J. Rogers, PhD; W.L. Stone, PhD; S.W. Teplin, MD; R.F. Tuchman, MD; and F.R. Volkmar, MD

Click here to download the document