Report of the American Academy of Neurology Quality Standards Subcommittee and the Practice Committee of the Child Neurology Society

D. Lewis, MD; S. Ashwal, MD; A. Hershey, MD; D. Hirtz, MD; M. Yonker, MD; and S. Silberstein, MD

Endorsed by the American Academy of Pediatrics and the American Headache Society.
Approved by the QSS on April 27, 2004; by the Practice Committee on August 7, 2004; and by the AAN Board of Directors on October 16, 2004.

Click here to download the document