D. Hirtz, MD; S. Ashwal, MD; A. Berg, PhD; D. Bettis, MD; C. Camfield, MD; P. Camfield, MD; P. Crumrine, MD; R. Elterman, MD; S. Schneider, MD; and S. Shinnar, MD, PhD

Approved by the Quality Standards Subcommittee April 1, 2000. Approved by the Practice Committee May 3, 2000. Approved by the AAN Board of Directors June 9, 2000.

Click here to download the document