Report of the Quality Standards Subcommittee of the American Academy of Neurology and the Practice Committee of the Child Neurology Society

R.T. Moxley III, MD; S. Ashwal, MD; S. Pandya, MS, PT; A. Connolly, MD; J. Florence, MHS, PT; K. Mathews, MD; L. Baumbach, MD; C. McDonald, MD; M. Sussman, MD; and C. Wade, PhD, PT, RN

Approved by the QSS on February 13, 2004; by the Practice Committee on August 7, 2004; and by the AAN Board of Directors on October 16, 2004.

Click here to download the document