October 1 is the last day to submit nominations for 2019 CNS Awards.
Click here for complete nomination guidelines and submission links. 

Click links below to nominate a worthy colleague for one (or more) of four awards to be presented at the 2019 CNS Annual Meeting in Charlotte, NC (October 23-26, 2019):

Roger & Mary Brumback Lifetime Achievement Award
2018 Recipients: Alfred Spiro, MD; Gerald Erenberg, MD; William Logan, MD

Arnold P. Gold Foundation Humanism in Medicine Award:
2018 Recipient: Audrey Foster-Barber, MD

Hower Award
2018 Recipient: Bernard Maria, MD, MBA

Bernard Sachs Award
William Dobyns, MD