Congratulations to CNS Members receiving special recognition and awards this week at the American Academy of Neurology Annual Meeting in Vancouver, BC:

Sidney Carter Award in Child Neurology
Elizabeth Berry-Kravis, MD, PhD

Dreifuss-Penry Epilepsy Award

Alex Rotenberg, MD, PhD

Clinical Research Fellowship
Caitlin Rollins, MD

Child Neurology Scholarship
Alison L. Christy, MD, PhD
Hsiao-Tuan Chao, MD
Ashley Helseth, MD, PhD
Dana Nader Marafi, MD
Erika Takle Axeen, MD