The CNS Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of candidates for consideration by Active Members of the Child Neurology Society eligible to vote in the upcoming election of new officers: 

President-elect (four-year term: one as President-elect, two as President, one as Past-President)
Warren Lo, MD
Phillip Pearl, MD

Councillor for the South (two-year term)
Lori Jordan, MD, PhD
Rana Said, MD

Councillor for the West (two-year term)
Joshua Bonkowsky, MD, PhD, FAAP
Mark Wainwright, MD, PhD

Members are strongly encouraged to review profiles and responses to two questions written by the candidates. CLICK HERE TO ACCESS PROFILES.


Elected candidates will begin serving as voting board members at the CNS Annual Meeting in Chicago this fall. Board members rotating off are: Ken Mack (Past-President), Peter Kang (Councillor for the South) and Mary Zupanc (Councillor for the West).

Thanks to the many CNS members submitting nominations on their own behalf or on behalf of their colleagues, and to the nominees for their willingness to continue serving the Society through the generous provision of their time and talents.

Kenneth J. Mack, MD, PhD
Chair, CNS Nominating Committee