Bringing CNS Members Together to Make Children’s Lives Better


Electronic Communications Committee

Committee Description

The Electronic Communications Committee manages CNS social media, advises on the content and functionality of digital platforms, and aims to keep the community informed. It suggests new content and collaborates with other committees to improve the member experience through digital communication.

Committee Roster

Jaclyn Martindale (Chair) Asim Shahid (Associate Chair) Alison Christy (Board Liaison) Kristen Arredondo Rachel Gottlieb-Smith David Tehwei Hsieh Arpita Lakhotia Steve M. Leber Justin Rosati Michael M Segal Jenny Wilson Kathryn Leigh Idol Xixis